Skip to content

2024 Election Results

Theresa M. Miskimen Rivera, M.D. 62.5%
Michele Reid, M.D. 37.5%
  Steve Koh, M.D., M.P.H., M.B.A. 50.6%
Cheryl D. Wills, M.D. 49.4%
Early Career Psychiatrist (ECP) Trustee  
  Sudhakar K. Shenoy, M.D. 58.3%
Muhammad Zeshan, M.D. 41.7%
  Patricia Westmoreland, M.D. 59.8%
Farha Abbasi, M.D. 40.2%
Area 1 Trustee  
  John C. Bradley, M.D. 50.8%
Manuel (Manny) Pacheco, M.D. 49.2%
Area 4 Trustee  
  Dionne Hart, M.D. 52.0%
Suzanne J. Sampang, M.D. 48.0%
Area 7 Trustee  
  Mary Hasbah Roessel, M.D. (she/her) 92.0%
Resident-Fellow Member Trustee-Elect (RFMTE)  
  Nicolas K. Fletcher, M.D., M.H.S.A. 52.0%
Alexander W. Luo, M.D., M.B.S. 48.0%

Medical leadership for mind, brain and body.

Join Today