Skip to content

2023 Election Results

Ramaswamy Viswanathan, M.D., Dr.Med.Sc. 55.60%
Robert L. Trestman, Ph.D., M.D. 44.40%
  Gabrielle L. Shapiro, M.D. 41.50% 54.10%
Jenny L. Boyer, M.D., Ph.D., J.D. 35.10% 45.90%
C. Freeman, M.D., M.B.A. 23.40%  
Minority/Underrepresented Representative (M/UR) Trustee  
  Kamalika Roy, M.D., M.C.R. 51.70%
Dora-Linda Wang, M.D., M.A. 48.30%
Area 2 Trustee  
  Kenneth B. Ashley, M.D. 56.90%
Glenn A. Martin, M.D. 43.10%
Area 5 Trustee  
  Heather Hauck, M.D. 62.40%
Sudhakar Madakasira, M.D. 37.60%
Resident-Fellow Member Trustee-Elect (RFMTE)*    
  Sarah El Halabi, M.D., M.S. 43.40% 53.40%
Sarah A. Friedrich, D.O., M.B.A., M.S. 37.30% 46.60%
Sarin Pakhdikian, D.O. 18.90%  

*A majority vote (>50%) is necessary in a contest with more than two candidates. If a majority does not exist after tallying all first-choice votes, voters' second-choice votes for the candidate with the least amount of first-choice votes are tallied and added to the remaining candidates' tallies.

Medical leadership for mind, brain and body.

Join Today