Skip to content
Notification Image

Important! System Update Coming Soon.

Password reset will be required.

Read more here >

2021 Election Results

Jacqueline Maus Feldman, M.D. 39.4%
Rahn K. Bailey, M.D. 46.1%
Early Career Psychiatrist (ECP) Trustee*      
32.3% 36.9% 50.1%
Tanuja Gandhi, M.D. 27.9% 33.8% 49.9%
Krysti (Lan Chi) Vo, M.D. 24.9% 29.3%  
Chandan Khandai, M.D., M.S. 15.0%    
Minority/Underrepresented Representative (M/UR) Trustee  
Oscar E. Perez, M.D. 37.8%
Area 1 Trustee  
Maureen Sayres Van Niel, M.D. 44.1%
Area 4 Trustee  
Theadia L. Carey, M.D., M.S. 41.3%
Area 7 Trustee  
Aatif Mansoor, M.D. 33.5%
Resident-Fellow Member Trustee-Elect (RFMTE)*    
41.8% 56.8%
Souparno Mitra, M.D. 30.8% 43.2%
Lindsay M. Poplinski, D.O. 27.4%  

*A majority vote (>50%) is necessary in a three way contest. If a majority does not exist after tallying all first-choice votes, voters' second-choice votes for the candidate with the least amount of first-choice votes are tallied and added to the remaining candidates' tallies.

Medical leadership for mind, brain and body.

Join Today