Skip to content

2020 Election Results

  Vivian B. Pender, M.D. 57.1%
David C. Henderson, M.D. 42.9%
  Richard F. Summers, M.D. 50.6%
Ann Marie T. Sullivan, M.D. 49.4%
  Michele Reid, M.D. 43.5% 57.8%
Mark S. Komrad, M.D. 36.0% 42.2%
Frank A. Clark, M.D. 20.6%  
Area 2 Trustee  
  Glenn A. Martin, M.D. 71.8%
James P. Kelleher, M.D., M.B.A. 28.2%
Area 2 Trustee  
  Jenny Boyer, M.D., Ph.D., J.D. 72.5%
Philip L. Scurria, M.D. 27.5%
Resident-Fellow Member Trustee-Elect (RFMTE)*    
  Sanya Virani, M.D., M.P.H. 43.3% 54.9%
Aatif Mansoor, M.D. 33.5% 45.1%
Mariam Aboukar, D.O. 23.2%  

*A majority vote (>50%) is necessary in a three way contest. If a majority does not exist after tallying all first-choice votes, voters' second-choice votes for the candidate with the least amount of first-choice votes are tallied and added to the remaining candidates' tallies.

Medical leadership for mind, brain and body.

Join Today